Early to bed

Posted on September 15, 2008

4


When you are going through a break-up, you need even more extra special loving care from the universe.  Honestly, one of the best ways that I know to get myself that love and support is a good night’s sleep.  Going to bed early is an amazingly replenishing activity.

It sounds simplistic but it’s true.  According to Aureuvedic Medicine, an hour of sleep before midnight is worth two after midnight.  When I am feeling stressed and low, one of the first things I do is go to bed early.  It’s free.  It’s easy.  And it feels oh, so good.

It’s astounding what just a few nights of bed before 10 (preferably by 9pm) does for me.  By the third day I feel like a completely refreshed person.  It’s a fantastic way to “take” love and support from the universe.  Try it yourself and see!

Aimée is the founder and director of Spreading Blessings Media, a company which provides tools for inspired living.  If you would like to receive a free copy of her From Heartbreak to Wholeness ebook, or schedule an intuitive reading today- see www.spreadingblessings.com

Posted in: Step 8: Take